The World’s Gonna Listen! – Original Children’s Songs Songbook & CD


Songbook: A companion songbook to CD of same title, with notated vocal and piano accompaniments for all 12 pieces! Includes the full script of the playlet “Pebble On a Roll…a story of harmony”, and illustrations of the movements for “Can You Do It?”.


CD: Rave reviews from educators, musicians and children/families!  Hailed as “Brilliant!”,  Joanne’s 12 original children’s songs here touch the heart of children’s thinking as well as their sense of humor.  Includes a world-acclaimed musical playlet about harmony!


CD track list:

1. Pick It Up!

2. Snack Attack

3. Circle the Earth (with Peace)

4. Pebble On a Roll…a story of harmony

5. Can You Do It?

6. Friends

7. Just Get Started

8. Sound Machine

9. You Are You

10. Wizard’s Brew

11. Ecology Round

12. My Own Way (the world’s gonna listen!)

The World's Gonna Listen - CD & Songbook Pair

$30.00 Regular Price
$20.00Sale Price