top of page

The World’s Gonna Listen! – Original Children’s Songs Songbook

A companion songbook to CD of same title, with notated vocal and piano accompaniments for all 12 pieces! Includes the full script of the playlet “Pebble On a Roll…a story of harmony”, and illustrations of the movements for “Can You Do It?”.


CD track list:

1. Pick It Up!

2. Snack Attack

3. Circle the Earth (with Peace)

4. Pebble On a Roll…a story of harmony

5. Can You Do It?

6. Friends

7. Just Get Started

8. Sound Machine

9. You Are You

10. Wizard’s Brew

11. Ecology Round

12. My Own Way (the world’s gonna listen!)

The World's Gonna Listen - Original Children's Songs Songbook